Posted by: urbanadventurertales | August 20, 2009

beach photo

I have been dreaming of a Digital SLR camera for quite awhile now.  I haven’t saved enough for it yet, so in the meantime, I’ve been messing around with the settings on my camera.  I captured this shot of the boys at the beach yesterday morning.  I really like the composition of the picture with M in the forefront and L softer in the back.

By the way, the beach is only 3 miles from our place, so we took a nice bikeride there.  Perfect!

Responses

  1. i want to pinch and kiss those cheekers!!!

  2. Found your link on the mommy of twins blog! I blog too! I think your blog is a great idea! Your twins are absolutely adorable. I use my blog for my photography business, and it’s helped out tremendously. Great Job!

  3. Great job on the pic…what “beach” is it?

  4. Great shot!! I know people can do amazing things with point and shoot cameras, keep at it 🙂 Plus, you have amazing little models there to work with!


Leave a Reply

Categories

