Posted by: urbanadventurertales | September 3, 2009

Check out the blogs I follow…

If you look to the right of the page, you’ll see I’ve added a lot of the blogs that I follow.  Many of them are friends/moms that I know and love 🙂  A few are professional blogs (love Pioneer Woman’s recipes).  And a few others are blogs about other interracial families (A Nickels Worth of Common Sense and the Johnson-McCormick family).

If I added you and you don’t want to be on the page, just send me a note and I’ll remove you.  Otherwise, add me onto your blog list also!

Responses

  1. Ha, i had to stop going to the Pioneer Womans site a long time ago because all it did was make me gain weight because i thought i had to make everything she did…..She has lots of yummy recipes though.

  2. Hey Holly!
    I will add you now that you have a public blog. That way I will remember to check it more often! Looks like an adorable apartment in Chi Town!


Leave a Reply

Categories

