Posted by: urbanadventurertales | September 9, 2009

Stay tuned!

Due to the great response I go on my twin post yesterday (over 100 hits!), I’ve decided to start “Twin Tuesday” in which I’ll post about twin-specific topics.

In addition, I will continue “Flashback Fridays” where I’ll feature older pictures of the boys.  And I want to start “Survey Saturdays” where I’ll post a survey about a relevant topic and spur discussion.

Thank you all for you support on this new blog!  It’s been a blast!

Random picture of my grandpa with his airplane:

Responses

  1. um yes.. very random 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

