Posted by: urbanadventurertales | October 6, 2009

Shamelessly trying to keep them little!

This morning I tried to squeeze the boys into 12 month shirts and socks.  When they were babies, I used to love to put long-sleeved shirts on them with socks up to their knees.  I just loved their fat little legs popping out in between!

fall29 017

Who could resist those rolls!  You just have to squeeze them!  Well, it’s not quite the same anymore, sadly…

hollysphotos40 015

Can you believe how much they’ve grown?  I can’t.  The first picture was taken just 10 months ago!

Responses

  1. I love the rolls! They are growing so fast. The new blog is great, Holly. All the pictures are so fun.

  2. Awwww they are still adorable……
    I love the rolls too, my babies look like your boys now, they haven’t ever had “rolls” lol

  3. They are so cute!!!

  4. Wow, they have grown!


Leave a Reply

Categories

