Posted by: urbanadventurertales | October 20, 2009

Motivation Monday!

So, I’ve lost 1/2 inches from my hips and 1 inch from my thighs this week.  I have done 45 min. of Tae Bo (old school VHS from Billy Blanks) 3x this week.  I have cut out some sugar (not completely, but doing better) and eating smaller portions.

hollysphotos48

And on to more interesting (or at least cute news)… the boys thought it was hilarious to put a new trashcan we’d just bought on their heads.

hollysphotos46 008

hollysphotos46 009

hollysphotos46 010

*For some reason, when the pictures are posted on here taken length-wise, they are not showing to be very sharp.  On my computer, they are actually much crisper images.  I’m not sure why they aren’t uploading well on this site.

Responses

  1. Boys are so silly and easily entertained. lol

    Congrats on losing the inches. I really need to motivate myself to workout. My hubby bought me 30 day shred for mothers day and i can count on 2 hands how many times i have actually done it. haha

    Is there not an option to view the pics bigger, i know on blogger, you can click on the pics and see the pic better

  2. Way to go!! Must feel great to see some results!

  3. Congrats on your weight loss! Good for you!

    Adorable little can heads too….. I mean children. (smile)

  4. Great job on the loss!


Leave a Reply

Categories

