Posted by: urbanadventurertales | November 4, 2009

Motivation Monday: on Tuesday…

Okay, so I’m a little late on posting my weekly Motivation Monday.  I got twins to run after!  Forgive me?  😉

So, this past week I’ve really been trying to watch portion control and make healthier choices in my food, including not eating after 7 p.m. and limiting sweets.  Thankfully the boys didn’t get too much candy for Halloween!

I lost a 1/2 inch in my thighs and maintained same in my hips and waist.

And…I got Zumba workout DVD’s!  I’m excited to start using these and my goal is to do some sort of workout every day.  I’m hoping the Zumba will be lots of fun.

Responses

  1. I am so excited that you got Zumba! You will love it!

  2. So how are you doing this week and weekend? Let’s see those photos! I posted mine!


Leave a Reply

Categories

