Posted by: urbanadventurertales | November 9, 2009

What I love after a long day…

Seeing this:

hollysphotos54 051

hollysphotos54 052

hollysphotos54 053

He is greeted with excitement and hugs (from all 3 of us!) whenever he comes home.

*In other news, we just got back from a weekend in Indy.  We caught up with many old friends, stayed with my sister and her crazy college roommates who graciously put up with having their home invaded by tornado twins, attended a wonderful wedding, and visited a friend’s brand-new 2 week old baby!  I have also started using the manual setting on my camera and am feeling more and more comfortable with it.  The above shots were taken in manual and needed very little editing.

Responses

  1. oh yeah we all usually attack Andrew when he walks towards the door after a long day!!
    Again thanks for taking the pics! You definately have an eye for it, they were all so amazing I cant pick a single one for my wall! You’re the best!

  2. Aw! I love it!! 🙂

    Gosh, I am envious of all your fall leaves. I really need to move to someplace that has 4 seasons! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

