Posted by: urbanadventurertales | December 1, 2009

Motivation Monday: New picture updates

Well, since working I have definitely slacked off in my work-out routine.  I still try to do sit-ups and leg-lifts every couple of days, but have not been good this past week.  I have continued to count calories pretty faithfully and practice better portion control.  After a bout with the stomach flu over the weekend, I managed to actually lose some weight!  Though I would rather be chubby than sick.

In the past 6 weeks I’ve lost 4 inches in my waist, 2 inches in my hips, and 1 inch in my thighs.  I want to lose about 3-4 more in my waist, 4 more in my hips, and 2-3 more in my thighs.  And tone up all over.

Here is my picture from 6 weeks ago:

And today:

6 weeks ago:

And today:

Responses

  1. I can really see a difference! Great job girl! Keep it up! Just remember exercise is such a good stress reliever! Get up early if you have to; its a great way to start your day!

  2. You look amazing! You can totally tell a difference!


Leave a Reply

Categories

