Posted by: urbanadventurertales | December 16, 2009

Typical evening in the Daly home…

I have to give the Chef a lot of credit.  How many dads do you know that can stay home with 20 month old twins, entertain them inside a cramped apartment AND have the house completely cleaned and dinner made by 4:30?  Now that he’s done with classes for the semester, he’s able to focus more energy on the boys and the house while I’m working.  What a blessing!

My only complaint was finding L’s face covered with chocolate, lol!

The boys were in very silly moods tonight.  The Chef went to work out and when he came back we had dinner and the boys had to flex their muscles with daddy.

L was feeling very silly and wanted to cheese for the camera!

After baths, M climbed onto our bed to brush his hair…

And after putting on pajamas, he had a blast with daddy throwing him in the air and bouncing onto the bed!

Responses

  1. Omgosh~ These pics are especially cute!! I love the “o so fun” laughing pic of M in mid air! I love it!! I also love L’s chocolate face!!!! Love it!! =)

  2. what a good hubby!!!!
    keith is good with the kids and cleaning but he hasnt mastered them both together. haha

    love the pic of malachi bouncing on the bed

  3. I love the one of him up in the air..expression is priceless

  4. I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

    Alena

    http://largepet.info


Leave a Reply

Categories

