Posted by: urbanadventurertales | February 3, 2010

Motivation Monday: on Tuesday :)

Well, I slacked a bit over the weekend and therefore only lost 1.5 lbs. this past week and 1/2 inch in my waist and thighs.  I need to up the intensity level on my workouts this week and be more careful in my eating.

I will say that I’ve found a great snack/side dish that I’m loving and so are the boys!  Baba Ghanouj or roasted red pepper hummus are both so delicious, low in calories, and full of protein.  You can eat them with pita bread or veggies.

Responses

  1. Eat them with veggies and you will lose even more and your body will thank you:)

    what is baba ghanouj


Leave a Reply

Categories

