Posted by: urbanadventurertales | February 17, 2010

Motivation Monday (for Karin!)- on Tuesday lol!

Karin is an inspiration!  She’s lost almost 80?  pounds this past year and is a bonafide health-nut and exercise junkie now 🙂  To follow her great tips and encouragement, visit her blog here. 

Down 1.5 lbs since last week.  That seems to be pretty much my consistant weight loss each week.  So I have lost a total of 7 lbs. this past month.  2 inches in my waist, 1 inch in my hips, 1/2 inch in my arms, and 1.5 inches in my legs.  I definitely slacked on working out the past several days because I was out of town with some friends.  But my diet stayed pretty consistant.  So, if I keep at this pace, I’ll be at my goal weight in about 2 months.  That seems manageable 🙂 

And I can not WAIT for the weather to warm up so I can be outside doing more walking.

Responses

  1. Thanks so much for the shout out! I am so proud of you..and thanks for posting just for me! I have to know how you are doing…way to go!!

  2. ps Let’s see more pics!


Leave a Reply

Categories

