Posted by: urbanadventurertales | February 23, 2010

Motivation Monday (with pics)

Before pics taken Dec 1, 2009 (left) — in January I started my diet/exercise and have lost 9 lbs.

 And now pics (right). 

Still can’t get rid of that darn baby pooch!  Last week was a bomb with exercise and diet so I didn’t lose any this past week.  But I’m back on the wagon and have worked out yesterday and today.  I have another 10-12 lbs. to go to make my goal weight.

*Side note- I REALLY miss the colorful walls from our old apartment!  I’m getting so weary of plain cream walls.  Stay tuned as I remedy this issue 🙂

Responses

  1. You are doing good, Holly!

  2. looking great!

  3. I can tell a major difference! Great job!! That is a lot of weight that you have lost..you should look up what equals ten pounds….I know 5 is like two gallons of milk…

  4. you look great!

  5. You are looking very good…Keep up the good work!


Leave a Reply

Categories

