Posted by: urbanadventurertales | November 22, 2010

Update on Baby #3!

Can’t believe I’m 28 weeks already!  This baby is coming before we know it!  He’s extremely strong and active.  I feel like I feel him move more than I did the twins, but that could be because they didn’t have as much room to move around in there! 

Here’s a belly comparison picture from 28 weeks with the twins:

And the above pic is 28 weeks with this little guy.  I had my check up a week ago and they did the glucose test.  No news is good news, I suppose!  My blood pressure is good as well.  I’m gaining more weight than I’d like (it’s so hard during the winter/holiday months!)  but the doctor wasn’t concerned.  I continue to have wicked heartburn and have to take Zantac for it.  But my energy level is pretty good.  There’s the normal aches and pains, but other than that, I’m doing pretty good.  The boys talk about the baby sometimes and use his name.  It’s very cute 🙂  We’re really excited to introduce them to him.

Leave a Reply

Categories

