Posted by: urbanadventurertales | March 2, 2010

In LaPorte this weekend

Just a little business plug here!

I will be in LaPorte this weekend and am offering a special $60 session for all Slicer fans (if you’re from LP- you know what a Slicer is!)

You can view my work at Holly Daly Photos.

Send me a message on facebook or email at hollydalyphotos@yahoo.com

Here’s a few favorites of mine from the past few months:

And for those of you in the Indianapolis area, stay tuned- I’ll be offering another special when we are down there in two weeks!


Responses

  1. Holly,
    I’m in the hospital, having twins tonight!!! 🙂 We’re so excited.
    By the way, your photography looks fantastic.

  2. Woo hoo! Congrats Rachel! I may need to make a trip to Marion when I’m in Indy in a couple of weeks to do a newborn shoot!

  3. Great job on the pics but where is Motivation Monday woman?


Leave a comment

Categories